Reviews & Testimonials

"Spectacular service by Paul Allen and Jerry at Moss Bros. Honda!!!"

Spectacular service by Paul Allen and Jerry at Moss Bros. Honda!!! I would never thought to give a dealership 5 stars but they both deserve every last star!! The entire service was stress-free, accommodating, and the type of service that makes me want to buy cars from them for years to come. The dealership takes a low pressure approach. The manager will come and be straight forward with you. Negation were simple and I got a GREAT deal! If you want to go see it for yourself go see Paul Allen at Moss! Thank you!!!!!Ps. It's also cool that he is a Chelsea fan too! ;)
TMP, Riverside CA [Yelp!], 03/25/2021

"Excellent customer service!"

Excellent customer service! Ricky Smith is the best! Always so helpful and the service is fast. I will not go anywhere else. I would recommend to others!
Maria Alvarez [Google], 03/22/2021

"Affordable price compared to other Honda Dealership."

Got my service done quick from the promised time. Good customer service and affordable price compared to other Honda Dealership.
Dex, San Diego CA [Cars.com], 03/12/2021

"Moss Bros Honda service is amazing!"

Moss Bros Honda service is amazing! Frank the service advisor is always super friendly and honest. If you need service for your vehicle I highly recommend asking for him. Always has been a good experience for me.
Andre Sena [Google], 02/08/2021

"I love our new van"

I love our new van, and Allen and Axel were very helpful! We kept them late but we managed to walk away pretty happy. We had to come back once because the horn didn't work on the brand new vehicle, but it got fixed, no questions asked.
Andrea [Google], 01/18/2021

"Five Stars"

Amazing customer service at this dealership!!!
Mima Torres [Google], 01/11/2021

"They gave me the best deal"

Thank you so much to Ernie and Jeff who helped me purchase my new car. They gave me the best deal from all the dealerships around (over 10 Honda Dealers). Not only did I get the best price they were transparent, knowledgeable and fast. I will refer you to everyone I know!
Isabel T., San Diego CA [Yelp!], 01/06/2021

"Helpful and extremely courteous "

Christian was the one who assisted me in my maintenance service. He is amazing. Helpful and extremely courteous.
Doma Aldrich, Moreno Valley CA [Cars.com], 12/25/2020

"Great atmosphere for purchasing a vehicle"

Excellent customer service. They went over and beyond. Great atmosphere for purchasing a vehicle.
Trenton Fuggins [Google], 12/21/2020

"Excellent car service"

Excellent car service and person was professional. All good and in time.
Maria, Moreno Valley CA [Cars.com], 12/15/2020

"Received the best service from Moss."

I love my Honda Pilot and have always received the best service from Moss.
Nancy Nielsen, Redlands CA [Cars.com], 12/02/2020

"The deal we made was fair and reasonable"

The deal we made was fair and reasonable. I went to three prior dealerships and walked out. I appreciated your care and fairness to myself and your needs equally. I will be shopping with you in the future. Much appreciated the transaction and I love my car. Good Work!
Kim Krick [Google], 11/23/2020

"The facility was clean and orderly"

 I brought my car in for routine maintenance and a battery change; everything went as expected and in a timely fashion. The facility was clean and orderly and all associates I encountered were great. Admittedly, getting my vehicle serviced is not something I look forward to, but I was quite impressed this time around. Mr. Sal Barajas' professional yet friendly demeanor is why I recommend him if you are seeking service or repairs at Moss Bros. Honda.
Reggie Jayson L., Moreno Valley CA [Yelp!], 11/23/2020

"Sales representative Ernie was beyond great."

Sales representative Ernie was beyond great. My family and I went in looking for a new vehicle for my parents. As we continued to negotiate, he helped us in finally deciding. He was extremely detailed and answered all of our questions. He showed my parents and I how the car worked, where everything was in the car and even offered to show me features on my vehicle. Unlike the sales representative that sold me my vehicle and my boyfriends vehicle, Ernie did not leave us without knowing my parents' vehicle. I highly suggest if you're looking for a Honda vehicle, Ernie is your salesman.
Mariah J., Moreno Valley CA [Yelp!], 11/06/2020

"My vehicle diagnosed quickly..."

My service advisor was Ken. He was able to  have my vehicle diagnosed quickly. It was completed the same day and I was on my way, I even utilized the shuttle to pick me up from my home to retrieve my vehicle. The service was fast.
Lisa Turnbow [Google], 10/10/2020
Better Business Bureau Rating for: Moss Bros. Honda, Auto Dealers New Cars, Moreno Valley, CA

Moss Bros. Honda of Moreno Valley

27990 Eucalyptus Ave
Directions Moreno Valley, CA 92555

  • Sales: 1-888-327-6689
  • Service: 1-888-406-0007
  • Parts: 1-888-790-7781

Sales Department Hours

  • Monday 8:30am - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 8:30am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 8:30am - 9:00pm
  • Thursday 8:30am - 9:00pm
  • Friday 8:30am - 9:30pm
  • Saturday 9:00am - 9:30pm
  • Sunday 9:30am - 9:00pm