Reviews & Testimonials

"Always a fantastic experience"

Always a fantastic experience dealing with any of the Moss Bros dealerships. First time buying a Honda and it was excellent service all around!
Eric Shanteau [Google], 9/4/2020

"Great place to get your Honda serviced."

I always get great friendly service at Moss Brothers. Very nice clean waiting room, prompt service, I was on my way in about 1 hour. Rick explained the service I needed and what it would cost so no surprises, Thank you!
Tanya, Banning, CA [Cars.com], 7/23/2020

"Fast and Friendly"

The service was very quick. I did not have an appointment, and I only had to wait an hour. I got the oil changed, and a couple of minor issues with the body of the car. The service was very friendly. I gave this review 5 stars, but only time will tell if the adjustments they did on the body of the car are sufficient. The price of the oil change was comparable to other service centers.
DJ, Moreno Valley [Cars.com], 9/2/2020

"I'll be back."

Service Adviser was straight to the point. Stuff got done and was efficient.
J Tamase, Beaumont, CA [Cars.com], 9/2/2020

"Friendly staff and a beautiful and clean, safe showroom."

When my husband and I buy vehicles there is A LOT of extensive research and price comparisons, because of this we often purchase online and just pick up. After a horrible experience at another dealership in the next county over we almost threw in the towel. At the last minute my husband found the white Honda Odyssey we were looking for here at Moss Bros. Honda. We arrived just before closing but eager to buy. They took our needs in to account, they practiced wonderful safety measures and in no way did they make us feel rushed or uncomfortable for having their staff there late. They knew what we wanted and they delivered!

Friendly staff and a beautiful and clean, safe showroom. On top of that I'm loving my "cool grandma" mini van as my grandchildren have told me. We'll definitely be repeat shoppers. If we are taken care of like this as strangers imagine now as part of the Honda family?!

Mar ia, 8/2020

"Whole team is amazing."

Paul is the BEST!! We have bought two cars through Paul in the past 6 months! We told him what we wanted, and he made it happen! Never once did we feel pressured or pushed into something we weren't comfortable with. We drive over an hour away to use Paul to buy our vehicles! Moss Brothers whole team is amazing! We love you guys, and appreciate all of your time,patience, and true professionalism! See you in a few years when we trade in :)!
Hannah R., 7/28/2020

"I had a really great experience here"

I had a really great experience here at moss bro's. My sales person Mo was really great and friendly really helped me out on getting the best deal. And special shoutout to the dealer manager for helping me also making it happen. Highly recommended
Juan M., Lake Matthews, CA [Yelp!], 8/21/2020

"Ultimate Professional."

I was in the market for a Honda Civic Type R and had the pleasure of negotiating with Charles Sanders. He was the ultimate professional but also made me feel as if I had known him for years. We were able to come to a number we agreed on in a relatively quick amount of time. I also have to say Brandon Nagle in finance was exceptional. He was not like any other of the jerks I've had to deal with in finance when buying previous cars. I highly recommend this place for your car because they treat you with respect and don't waste your time.
Christian V., 6/30/2020

"Simply Awesome."

Simply awesome Customer Service and the easiest car buying experience that I've ever had (previously purchased 3 vehicles).  I noticed on its website that Moss Bros. Honda Moreno Valley offered the option to buy your car from the comfort of your home.  Both Isaiah and Randy assisted me with the process.  I received the link to the credit application via email, filled it out on the Moss Bros. Honda secured website, got the good to go from Randy, and started the negotiation process.  Nailed the price I wanted, and just like that, a brand new car was delivered directly to our home by Randy driving our car, and Jorge in the trail vehicle to take Randy back to work.  WOW!!  This was so awesome.  Many thanks, Isaiah, Randy, and Jorge.  You guys are simply awesome!!  Thank you.
Keith S., 5/15/2020

"Definitely recommend."

Sal was awesome! He answered any questions I had and kept me updated. Definitely recommend.
David P., 5/1/2020

"very polite and respectful"

I 💙 this Honda place. The staff is very polite and respectful especially for it to be so early in the morning lol. They're dedicated to getting your problem(s) solved and if they don't get it right the 1st time they'll make sure to get it perfectly right the 2nd time around. They're all about their business and just everything. If I could give them 10 stars I would.
Alexa M., 4/18/2020

"Awesome vehicles"

We just got our 2nd car from Moss Bros Honda (this one was purchased off lease) and once again had a great experience with this dealership. We first worked with Vince (Internet Mgr) and he was very informative and helpful with the process. There was also a younger gentleman assisting him and though I've forgotten his name, he was a real pleasure to speak to as well. We want to especially thank the Finance Mgr Rubiel Gonzalez.  He not only helped us a great deal with the numbers but he made what is normally a stressful part of the process very easy and most enjoyable. His personality and efficiency are top rates and we are so thankful we were able to complete the transaction with him.  What a great crew, we will most definitely return to this dealer when we are in the market for another car, Hondas are awesome vehicles.
Pat M., 2/28/2020

"Would refer friends and family. "

I came in to the moreno valley Honda. And the girl in the front was so positive and cheerful. I would definitely refer family and friends to buy a car from her. Her positive energy is contagious. I think her name was Christian with the honda blue hair :)
Lisa F, 2/20/2020

"Recommend to everyone"

I came in with a non-optimistic attitude. I was sure no one could help me get into a reliable vehicle that would save me money on gas. I've tried and believe me my credit is not great. John is and was my guardian angel. He worked with passion and dedication throughout the afternoon with a smile on his face the whole time. This is a Very personable dealership. The entire staff at Honda Moss Bro's had a relaxed and easy-going attitude. I just sat back and finished my work on my tablet and before I knew it I was getting into the most economical vehicle available. John and the staff went above and beyond every expectation I had. I even got me a snack and hot chocolate. I have a new perspective on car dealerships because of them. Very good job guys !! I will recommend to everyone I can!! Thank you
Tiffany H., 2/19/2020

"Best service department. "

I have been buying cars from Moss Bros. Dealerships for years.  I have never had a bad experience purchasing a car from any of their dealerships.  Last month I bought a Honda for the first time.  I had a little issue with a factory defect on the grill.  I called and talked to the manager Dave Oley Jr. and he said to bring the car in and he will take care of it.  I drove the car to service and Rick and Ricky were all over it.  Moss Bros. Honda by far has the best service department I have been to.  They were quick and very professional.  To all the people with bad experiences with Moss Bros. Honda, talk to Dave Oley Jr. before you bad mouth this dealership.  Dave will make it right!
Jon A., 1/22/2020
Better Business Bureau Rating for: Moss Bros. Honda, Auto Dealers New Cars, Moreno Valley, CA

Moss Bros. Honda of Moreno Valley

27990 Eucalyptus Ave
Directions Moreno Valley, CA 92555

  • Sales: 1-888-327-6689
  • Service: 1-888-406-0007
  • Parts: 1-888-790-7781

Sales Department Hours

  • Monday 8:30am - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 8:30am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 8:30am - 9:00pm
  • Thursday 8:30am - 9:00pm
  • Friday 8:30am - 9:30pm
  • Saturday 9:00am - 9:30pm
  • Sunday 9:30am - 9:00pm